Call The Flats
970-484-3454

  

Reviews

Old Town Flats Apartment Reviews

Your feedback and reviews of our community are important to us. See what our residents are saying about living at our luxury apartments in Fort Collins. We have studio, one bedroom, and two bedroom apartments for rent!

Brian K.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️3 weeks ago
Great place to live! It’s in the best part of town and the building, amenities and staff are amazing. My wife and I absolutely love this place. The staff made the move-in process smooth and answered all of our questions. Since moving in, this attention to detail from them has remained consistent. Highly recommend.

Shawn W. 
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️1 month ago
Easy application process. I’m transferring from the Deep South and Old Town Flats helped make my transition easier.

Abby A.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️2 months ago
Lived here for two years and had a great experience. I moved out about 8 months ago and had a package accidentally delivered here. Maintenance team & office team were so helpful and communicative and got the package safely back to me. Appreciate the effort they go to for both current and past tenants. Thanks team!

Peter F.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️3 months ago
The best thing about Old Town Flats is the location. Right across the street from the Mason Street max line bus and the transit center. Easy to take a bus to the Rockies and Broncos games. One block walk to Old Town and one block walk to the Poudre River Trail and the neighborhood continues to grow with new stores and eateries. The staff are always helpful in the front office if you need anything and Maintenance answers quickly if you call after hours with an issue. I would highly recommend this place with one caveat, the train is way too loud but, thankfully it doesn’t come by too often.

Danielle D.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️8 months ago
This has been the best apartment shopping experience ever. It was smooth and easy and the paperwork was easy as well. They were very friendly and talked us through all our concerns. They didn’t try to push us into any decision. We are super excited to live here and so ready for this adventure!

Max Flats Apartment Reviews

We value your feedback and reviews of our community. See what our residents are saying about living at our upscale apartments in Fort Collins, and request to see one of our studio, one bedroom, two bedroom or three bedroom units!

Michael E.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 weeks ago
Best leasing experience we’ve ever had! The staff is awesome!

Shane
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
Very helpful & very accommodating when I needed to find a place last minute!

Anna L.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
The team was amazing and made that whole leasing process a breeze! I would highly recommend!!!!

Maraa D.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. He helped walk me through all the questions I had and over all I am very satisfied with my experience! Also, very accommodating to life situations which is very respectful!!

Hannah S.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
Wonderful location! The team helped me get settled quickly and seamlessly into a unit with all new appliances. I moved to Max Flats for convenience, and that’s definitely what I got. Maintenance requests were always answered a timely matter. Thanks, Max!

Mariah V.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 8 months ago
Just moved in – beautiful! The staff is really helpful as well. Pet friendly high-quality apartments!

Spencer K.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 8 months ago
This is a great place to rent. And working with the rental office has been an absolute pleasure. He’s very on top of everything and responsive to a renter’s needs. He’s efficient and effective in getting things done.

Brian B.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 9 months ago
I’ve had nothing but good experiences with Max Flats. My mom rents an apartment there and loves it. She recently had three minor maintenance issues. They were corrected the same day she reported them and the team did an awesome job! Highly recommend.

Mason Street Flats Apartment Reviews

 

Your feedback and reviews of our community are important to us. See below what our residents are saying about living at our luxury apartments in Fort Collins. We have one, two, and three bedroom apartments available in the heart of Old Town.

Tyler R.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 month ago
Me and my wife have lived here two years now, and absolutely love it. It’s really close to everything down town, and the faculty is absolutely amazing. They do an incredible job assisting with questions, and are super friendly. You literally can not have a better staff. Maintenance, if needed, is also extremely timely and friendly as well. If you’re looking at living down town, you can not go wrong with these apartments.

Ryan
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 2 months ago
The maintenance team is awesome! He always does a great job . Shout out to the maintenance team!!!

Freddy S.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 6 months ago
Very friendly staff and always there to help you out and go out of your way to make everything go as planned. They helped me out with transferring units during a busy time and really made the whole process an enjoyable experience.

D’Lornn M.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 11 months ago
Great service at mason flats, especially working with the staff! Visit here if you want quality living!

Tucker P.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 11 months ago
Moving into Mason Street Flats and am so excited. Great apartment with views of the mountains, right next to Old Town, and a couple blocks away from some nice running trails. Also, the leasing team is wonderful. Can’t think of a better spot to land in Fort Collins.

Chase P.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 11 months ago
I have lived here for three years now and have loved it. The management team recently switched over and are doing great in my opinion. The maintenance team is very professional and has quickly responded to the few requests I have made. Nothing beats this location in Fort Collins as it is in walking distance to nearly all of Old Town with countless restaurants and fun bars.

Matthew P.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 year ago
Toured with the staff. The had great insight on the area and really helped me learn what floor plans would work best for me. Although I am currently just looking, I for sure give this place 5 stars! Hoping to call this place home in the near future.

the location
to facilitate your lifestyle